Query failed: connection to localhost:9312 failed (errno=111, msg=Connection refused). Introduce Yourself - New Members Discussions on The Fretboard
UNPLANNED DOWNTIME: 12th Oct 23:45

Introduce Yourself

What's Hot

Comments

• Hi James here  I live in Japan Play the Fender Jazzmaster ,Repair Amps and guitars .
    Yes, i am a Engineer.
    0reaction image LOL 1reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
  • MellishMellish Frets: 945
    @James59 ;

Hello and welcome to the FB. If you have any trouble with the forum, Admins & Mods will help you. You'll find them listed in New Members.

:) 
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
  • Q1:  Where did you username come from?

I’m a Geordie called Jo, seems to have stuck as a nickname since I was a child 

Q2:  Where in the world/country are you?

North east England 

Q3:  What's your main musical ambition?

Enjoy playing, not one for really wanting to learn every scale and progression, just enjoy sitting and strumming

Q4:  Your "best" bit of gear - just the one?

My 64 strat, had it a long time and couldn’t afford one now 

Q5:  Your #1 ever track - again, just the one?

Hell ain’t a bad place to be AC/DC 

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
    @Geordie_Jo ;
    Hi and welcome to the FB. 

Hope to see you posting. 

If you need help with the site, Admins & Mods are in New Members.

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
  • atmosatmos Frets: 2

Q1:  Where did you username come from?

Atmos comes from atmosphere. Atmos is my artist and professional name.

Coventry, UK!

To write, record, and perform original music which helps to make the world a better place.

Easy. Axe FX 3!

Too hard to pick just one but maybe Tool - Lateralus

edited October 2022
    @atmos ; welcome :)