Query failed: connection to localhost:9312 failed (errno=111, msg=Connection refused). JTM50 rig - ALL SOLD - Amps £ Discussions on The Fretboard
UNPLANNED DOWNTIME: 12th Oct 23:45

JTM50 rig - ALL SOLD

What's Hot
jesonejesone Frets: 56
edited August 2015 in Amps £
Any interest in a JTM 50 rig? £750 all in no trades please. 
Head now SOLD.
Alex now SOLD.
£150 for the cab - now SOLD
The cab is unloaded but I have a Scumback and a Celestion Greenback available for a further £100 - NOW SOLD

This is a self built clone JTM 50 assembled using the best parts available. 
It features Brian Wallaces' Marstran transformers, carbon comps where important, Erie, Mustard & Lemco caps, vintage Sylvania & Mullard tubes (inc rectifier), and a metro amps transparent fx loop. 

The Alex Attenuator is the 100 watt model.

I had hoped never to have to sell this amp but I do need to raise money for a wedding so will be selling off more stuff.

0reaction image LOL 1reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter

Comments

• hywelghywelg Frets: 4255
    Get a cheaper wedding!. Thats far too nice to sell.

The more you spend on the wedding the shorter time it will last, according to the Sunday Times a couple of weeks back.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 3reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
  • I'm 34 and was on my second wife at 31. Keep your gear mate.

Congrats by the way ;)
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
  • I'd love to buy the cab but you're a bit far from me... pass by Berkshire at all?
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
  • jesonejesone Frets: 56
    I'd love to buy the cab but you're a bit far from me... pass by Berkshire at all?
    Not really, do you pass by Leicester much?
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
  • Hi , i PM you about the ALEX attenuator! 

• John_AJohn_A Frets: 3773