Query failed: connection to localhost:9312 failed (errno=111, msg=Connection refused). Sheets of Sound For Guitar - Technique Discussions on The Fretboard
UNPLANNED DOWNTIME: 12th Oct 23:45

Sheets of Sound For Guitar

What's Hot

Heya 

has anyone here studied Sheets of Sound For Guitar By Jack Zuker

I am currently studying Sheets of Sound For Guitar Book 1.

Has anyone here studied his Sheets of Sound For Guitar Book 2 and also his legato Book 1 and Book 2 series

cheers
0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter

Comments

• DefaultMDefaultM Frets: 6724
    I've got them, nicked a few of the picking ideas but found them a bit boring. I like that they're spiral bound though.
    I got them at the same time as the Gustavo Assis Brasil hybrid picking book and got really in to that.
    0reaction image LOL 1reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
  • I've got a copy I should probably move on...collected a bunch of books then realised that you really do have to spend the time reading them ;)

If anyone is interested, drop me line.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
    Just thought I'd let you know my wife hates you for reminding me about this book, and the endless arpeggios she's heard since.
    2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom · Share on Twitter
  • adaminoadamino Frets: 125
    DefaultM said:
    Just thought I'd let you know my wife hates you for reminding me about this book, and the endless arpeggios she's heard since.
    I am starting to hate myself too =) .I'm going through all the series and its driving me up the wall however I know it will be very rewarding at the end of the day.Boring but worth it.
  • BarneyBarney Frets: 598
    I got a book but then heard his playing and wasn't keen on it at all so I haven't really used the book